1-866-631-4238

Cart:

0 $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Contact

Company Contacts

 

 Troy Peterson

 Vice President Sales & Marketing

 tpeterson@pducables.com

 Direct line: 952.767.8749

 Tom Becker

 Marketing Manager

 tbecker@pducables.com

 Direct line: 952.767.8787

 

 

 

 

 Julie Hollister

 Inside Sales

 jhollister@pducables.com

 Direct line: 952.767.8751

 

 

 

 PDU Cables

 5401 Smetana Drive

 Minnetonka, MN 55343

 Toll Free: 866.631.4238

 sales@pducables.com

 

Territory Reps

North Western Region

AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA and WY


Tony Daniels,

Regional Sales Manager
tdaniels@pducables.com
Direct Line: 952.767.8788

South Western Region

AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, NM, NV and UT


Harry Tiedemann,

Regional Sales Manager
htiedemann@pducables.com
Direct Line: 952.767.8741


Mike Hand,

Inside Sales
mhand@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8792 

North Central Region

ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, IA, IL, IN and OH


Rod Mogard,

Regional Sales Manager
rmogard@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8785


Mike Hand,

Inside Sales
mhand@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8792 

North East Region

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, WV, VA and the district of Columbia


Tom Shear,

Regional Sales Manager
tshear@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8769


Rob Murr,
Sales Representative
rmurr@pducables.com
Direct line : 443.910.7229


Joe Biagini,
Inside Sales
jbiagini@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8789


 

South East Region

KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA and FL


Brett Rutherford,

Regional Sales Manager
brutherford@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8744

South Central Region

KS, NE, OK, TX, MO, AR and LA


Tom Darrow,
Regional Sales Manager
tdarrow@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8793


Jessop Krocak,
Inside Sales
jkrocak@pducables.com
Direct line : 952.767.8763